Contact Us

National Office

Children's Tumor Foundation
 120 Wall Street, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10005-3904

Phone: 212-344-6633 
Toll Free: 1-800-323-7938

Fax: 212-747-0004

 

Office hours:
Monday - Friday,
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET

Voice mail messages may be left
at either phone after hours.

info@ctf.org


Regional Offices

New England Regional Office:
(MA, RI, NH, ME, VT, Northern CT)

268 Summer Street, LL
Boston, MA  02210

Phone: 617-456-4706
Fax: 617-292-0019

John Heropoulos 
Senior Vice President
jheropoulos@ctf.org

 

California Office:

11601 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Phone: 310-216-9570


Kelly Mills
Regional Manager - Volunteer Relations (Mountain/Pacific)
kmills@ctf.org


National Programs

NF Endurance

Emily Phillips
Manager, Logistics
773-248-6583
ephillips@ctf.org

NF Walk

Traceann Adams
Director
212-344-6633, ext. 6691
tadams@ctf.org

 

Racing4Research

Jill Beck
Director
480-206-2479
jbeck@ctf.org

Cupid's Undie Run

Sarah Morley
Special Event Manager
202-681-5767
sarah@cupidsundierun.com

Contact Us

Children's Tumor Foundation
120 Wall Street, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10005-3904

Phone: 212-344-6633

info@ctf.org